Deutsch
English
  Hundsdorf 25, 9470 St. Paul/Lavanttal
+43 4357 3120-0
+43 4357 3120-540

Unternehmen

Eigentümervertretung

Yesiltepe Arif

Yesiltepe Arif

Eigentümer/Geschäftspartner

Schrammel Christian

Schrammel Christian

Eigentümer/Geschäftspartner

Geschäftsführung

Schrammel Christian

BM Ing. Schrammel Christian, MBA
Geschäftsführung

AL Stahl- & Brückenbau
E-Mail: christian.schrammel@nca.co.at

Riegler Esther

Prok. Schrammel Esther, EMA

Kaufmännische Leitung

E-Mail: esther.schrammel@nca.co.at

Technische Abteilung

Käfel Wolfgang

IWE Ing. Käfel Wolfgang
Betriebsleitung

vSAP
E-Mail: wolfgang.kaefel@nca.co.at

Scharf Stefan

IWE Prok. Ing. Scharf Stefan

Technische Leitung

AL Energietechnik

E-Mail: stefan.scharf@nca.co.at

Mitterbacher Patrick

Mitterbacher Patrick
AL Umwelttechnik
E-Mail:patrick.mitterbacher@nca.co.at

Grilz Mario

Ing. Grilz Mario
AL Dach- und Fassadenbau

E-Mail: mario.grilz@nca.co.at

Brenner Edwin

Ing. Brenner Edwin

Pojektmanagement

E-Mail: edwin.brenner@nca.co.at

Baumgartner Patrick

Ing. Baumgartner Patrick

Pojektmanagement

E-Mail: patrick.baumgartner@nca.co.at

Magnet Daniel

DI (FH) Magnet Daniel

Pojektmanagement

E-Mail: daniel.magnet@nca.co.at

Scharf Hermann

Scharf Hermann

Projektmanagement

E-Mail: hermann.scharf@nca.co.at

Graf Andreas

Graf Andreas

AV/Technik

E-Mail: andreas.graf@nca.co.at

Stojec Philip

Stojec Philip

AV/Technik

E-Mail: philip.stojec@nca.co.at

Presser Robert

Presser Robert

Plasmazuschnitt

Materialwirtschaft

E-Mail: robert.presser@nca.co.at

Shahzad Qamar

Shahzad Qamar
Technische Leitung - Baku, AZ
E-Mail: qamar.shahzad@nca.co.at

Kaufmännische Abteilung/Verwaltung

Zarfl Johannes

Ing. Zarfl Johannes
Controlling

QM-QS Management

E-Mail: johannes.zarfl@nca.co.at

Neuwirt Eva

Neuwirt Eva

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: eva.neuwirt@nca.co.at

Wölfler Elisabeth

Wölfler Elisabeth

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: elisabeth.woelfler@nca.co.at

Dohr Monika

Dohr Monika

Buchhaltung

(Karenz)

E-Mail: monika.dohr@nca.co.at

Brunner Daniela

Brunner Daniela

Einkauf

E-Mail: daniela.brunner@nca.co.at

Zarfl Isolde

Zarfl Isolde

SGU

QM-QS Management

E-Mail: isolde.zarfl@nca.co.at

Maier Ulrike

Maier Ulrike

Personalverwaltung

E-Mail: ulrike.maier@nca.co.at

Grillitsch Christina

Grillitsch Christina

Empfang/Verwaltung

E-Mail: office@nca.co.at

Holzer Tanja

Holzer Tanja

Empfang/Verwaltung

(Karenz)

E-Mail: office@nca.co.at

Mehtiyeva Leyla

Mehtiyeva Leyla
Administration - Baku, AZ
E-Mail: leyla.mehtiyeva@nca.co.at

Produktion

Umschaden Josef

Umschaden Josef

Werkmeister

E-Mail: josef.umschaden@nca.co.at

Lettner Jörg Oswald

Lettner Jörg Oswald

Werkmeister

E-Mail: joerg.lettner@nca.co.at

Rothleitner Bernhard

Rothleitner Bernhard

Werkmeister - Zuschnitt

E-Mail: bernhard.rothleitner@nca.co.at

Gressl Christoph

Gressl Christoph

Schweißaufsicht/ZfP

E-Mail: christoph.gressl@nca.co.at

Wiesenbauer Tobias

Wiesenbauer Tobias

Schweißaufsicht

E-Mail: tobias.wiesenbauer@nca.co.at