Deutsch
English
  Hundsdorf 25, 9470 St. Paul/Lavanttal
+43 4357 3120-0
+43 4357 3120-540

Unternehmen

Eigentümervertretung

Yesiltepe Arif

Yesiltepe Arif

Eigentümer/Geschäftspartner

Schrammel Christian

Schrammel Christian

Eigentümer/Geschäftspartner

Geschäftsführung

Schrammel Christian

BM Ing. Schrammel Christian, MBA
Geschäftsführung

AL Stahl- & Brückenbau
E-Mail:christian.schrammel@nca.co.at

Scharf Stefan

IWE Prok. Ing. Scharf Stefan

Prokurist/Technische Leitung

vSAP/AL Energietechnik

E-Mail: stefan.scharf@nca.co.at

Riegler Esther

Prok. Schrammel Esther, EMA

Prokuristin/Kaufmännische Leitung

E-Mail:esther.schrammel@nca.co.at

Technische Abteilung

Mitterbacher Patrick

Mitterbacher Patrick
AL Umwelttechnik - Anlagenbau
E-Mail:patrick.mitterbacher@nca.co.at

Grilz Mario

Ing. Grilz Mario
AL Dach- und Fassadenbau

E-Mail: mario.grilz@nca.co.at

Tömel Christian

Ing. Tömel Christian

AV/Technik

E-Mail: christian.toemel@nca.co.at

Presser Robert

Presser Robert

Plasmazuschnitte/Materialwirtschaft

E-Mail: robert.presser@nca.co.at

Scharf Hermann

Scharf Hermann

AV/Technik

E-Mail: hermann.scharf@nca.co.at

Zarfl Johannes

Ing. Zarfl Johannes
QM-QS Management/SGU

E-Mail: johannes.zarfl@nca.co.at

Kaufmännische Abteilung/Verwaltung

Dohr Monika

Dohr Monika

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: monika.dohr@nca.co.at

Brunner Daniela

Brunner Daniela

Einkauf

E-Mail: daniela.brunner@nca.co.at

Maier Ulrike

Maier Ulrike

Personalverwaltung

E-Mail: ulrike.maier@nca.co.at

Holzer Tanja

Holzer Tanja

Empfang/Wareneingang

E-Mail: office@nca.co.at

Produktion

Umschaden Josef

Umschaden Josef

Werkmeister

E-Mail: josef.umschaden@nca.co.at

Holzer Alfred

Holzer Alfred

Werkmeister

E-Mail: alfred.holzer@nca.co.at

Lettner Jörg Oswald

Lettner Jörg Oswald

Werkmeister

E-Mail: joerg.lettner@nca.co.at

Gressl Christoph

Gressl Christoph

SAP/ZfP

E-Mail: christoph.gressl@nca.co.at